Businessmen in Odisha gets extra time to file GSTR-1 & GSTR-3B

Deadline for filing GSTR-1 is extended to June 11th, and for GSTR-3B it is June 20th for the following 14 districts in Odisha.

  1. Angul

  2. Balasore

  3. Bhadrak

  4. Cuttack

  5. Dhenkanal

  6. Ganjam

  7. Jagatsinghpur

  8. Jajpur

  9. Kendrapara

  10. Keonjhar

  11. Khordha

  12. Mayurbhanj

  13. Nayagarh  

  14. Puri

These places were hit by extreme severe cyclonic storm “Fany” recently. Hence, if you’re a registered taxpayer whose main business is in above-mentioned places, you still have time to file your GSTR reports before the extended deadlines.

Stay updated about the Latest GST News on

Download the BEST GST Compliant Business Accounting App

Happy Vyaparing!!!

vyaparapp, business accounting, invoicing app. billing, create invoice


Share This Story

English, GST News

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply